Vorstand

schmid

Vorsitzender

Rolf Schmid
0177 – 750 06 51
r.schmid@tc-bierstadt.de

schiefer

2. Vorsitzender

Thorsten Schiefer
0160 – 530 70 65
t.schiefer@tc-bierstadt.de

bilz

Geschäftsführer

Hans Bilz
0157 – 734 25 77 1
h.bilz@tc-bierstadt.de

baumgart

Sportwart & Cheftrainer

Olav Baumgart
0172 – 442 07 84
o.baumgart@tc-bierstadt.de

hohmann

Liegenschaftswart

Thomas B. Hohmann
0172 – 941 87 29
t.hohmann@tc-bierstadt.de

Henri Sillem

Jugendwart

Henri Sillem
0151 – 17562517
h.sillem@tc-bierstadt.de

ruske2

Kommunikation | Medien

Axel Ruske
0175 – 240 5322
a.ruske@tc-bierstadt.de