Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Rolf Schmid

0177 - 750 06 51
rolfschmid@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thorsten Schiefer

0160 - 530 70 65
thorsten.schiefer@web.de

Geschäftsführer

Hans Bilz

0152 - 33 94 31 74
hans.bilz@gmx.de


Jugendwart & Cheftrainer

Olav Baumgart

0172 - 442 07 84
olav.baumgart@gmx.de

Sportwart

Johannes Haas

0163 - 5000 180

johannes@haas.world

Liegendschaftswart

Thomas B. Hohmann

0172 - 941 87 29
thohmann@tbh-consulting.de


Schriftführerin

Jennifer Haas

0157 - 788 167 45
jennifer@haas.world